Isabel Domingos picture Name: Isabel Domingos

Contact: idomingos@fc.ul.pt

Coordinator

Research

6. LNarciso Name: Luís Narciso

Contact: lfnarciso@fc.ul.pt

Coordination Committee

Research

   Name: Rui Rosa

Contact: rrosa@fc.ul.pt

Research

3. JLCosta Name: José Lino Costa

Contact: jlcosta@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Maria Adelaide Ferreira

Contact: maferreira@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Susana França

Contact: sofranca@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Susanne Tanner

Contact: setanner@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Tiago Repolho

Contact: tfrepolho@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Catarina Frazão Santos

Contact: cfsantos@fc.ul.pt

Research

7. JPaula Name: José Paula

Contact: jppaula@fc.ul.pt

Research

 

Name: José Ricardo Paula

Contact: jrpaula@fc.ul.pt

Research

 

9. VBrotas Name: Vanda Brotas

Contact: vbrotas@fc.ul.pt

Research

10. ABrito Name: Ana Brito

Contact: acbrito@fc.ul.pt

Research

 

Name: Alexandra Marçal Correia

Contact: amcorreia@fc.ul.pt

Research

 

Name: Vanessa Fonseca

Contact: vffonseca@fc.ul.pt

Research

 

Name: Tiago Marques

Contact: tiago.marques@st-andrews.ac.uk

Research

 

 

Name: Ana Sofia Reboleira

Contact: asreboleira@fc.ul.pt

Research